Note to self

The Lark Ascending.By Vaughan Williams. I really like this piece! I’ve never came across it before. Listened to it for the first time today. Very relaxing, great for this time of stress week before final studio hand in. Glad I asked you what you were listening to. I think we have the same taste..heh. Made me miss my violin a bit. And sure enough it does remind me of home, since home is more or less the countryside compared to US. I guess England is close enough to NZ.

School is over soon, and I’m gonna make an effort to document all the work that I did. I’m saying it here so hopefully it will happen. In the near future. Good things take time ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

